Councillor Details

West Winch Parish Council has 11 parish councillors for the West Winch Ward and 1 parish councillor for the Setchey Ward.  We also have one county councillor and two borough councillors:

Parish Councillors

Cllr Terry Gibson (Chairman)                                                                                                          22 Gravelhill Lane, West Winch, King’s Lynn PE33 0QG                                                                  Telephone: 01553 844550

Cllr Mrs June Leamon (Vice-Chairman)                                                                             
60 West Winch Road, West Winch, King’s Lynn PE33 0NB
Telephone: 01553 761892

Cllr Paul Burt
Ivy Farm, 32 Hall Lane, West Winch, King’s Lynn  PE33 0PH
Telephone: 01553 849753

Cllr Graham Dell
16 Ash Grove, West Winch, King’s Lynn  PE33 0QA
Telephone: 01553 841200

Cllr Matthew Everitt                                                                                                                              12 Fir Tree Drive, West Winch, King’s Lynn PE33 0PR
Telephone: 01553 841389

Cllr Mrs Judy Jackson

Cllr Peter Jackson

Cllr John Lamb
12 Sandover Close, West Winch, King’s Lynn  PE33 0SZ
Telephone: 01553 841769

Cllr Ray Shearn                                                                                                                                      11 Hall Lane, West Winch, PE33 0PJ                                                                                                 Telephone: 01553 840295

Cllr David Skerritt

Cllr Barry Thrower (Setchey Ward)
Riverside, St Germans Road, Setchey, King’s Lynn  PE33 0BB
Telephone: 01553 810001

We currently have  one vacancy for parish councillors.  If you are interested in becoming a parish councillor, please contact the parish clerk.

County Councillor

County Councillor Miss Alexandra Kemp
49 East Winch Road, Ashwicken, King’s Lynn  PE32 1NA
Telephone: 07920 286636.  Email:  [email protected]

Borough Councillors

Borough Councillor Mr Peter Gidney
West Hall Cottage, Vicarage Lane, Gayton, King’s Lynn  PE32 1PD
Email:  [email protected]

Borough Councillor Mr Simon Nash                                                                                                  Flat above Silena Automotive, The Engine Shed, Garage Lane, Setchey, PE33 0BE.                         Email: [email protected]




Leave a Reply